Daryl Hall - D (CD)

Daryl Hall - D (CD)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get autographed copy here - https://talkshop.live/watch/UMsS38PykQy2

Expected ship date: 6/21

The sixth studio album by Daryl Hall, set to be released on June 21, 2024. 

  1. The Whole World's Better
  2. Too Much Information
  3. Can't Say No To You
  4. Rather Be a Fool
  5. Rainbow Over the Graveyard
  6. Not the Way I Thought It Was
  7. Walking In Between Raindrops
  8. Why You Want To Do That (To My Head)
  9. Break It Down to the Real Thing